Acknowledgements

Collaboration

Radius would not have been possible without the invaluable help of the following persons: Carla Hofer, Johannes Josi, Johannes Lötscher, Julian Reidy, Karla Koller, Manuela Paganini, Michèle Lötscher, Tobias Leugger

Crowdfunding

The operating costs of Radius are covered by a crowdfunding. More than 50 supporters have made it clear that they find our project as important as we do. Thank you very much! For particularly generous contributions we cordially thank the following persons: Emily Mäder, Kaspar Stucki, Livio Kaeslin, Lukas Lewark, Lukas Ramseier, Martin Studer, Olivier Eicher, Servan Grüninger, Simone Haeberli, Ursula Naef, Vivian Crettol

Support Radius!

We run Radius out of passion and not to earn money with it. But we are grateful for every contribution that helps us to cover the costs for the server, the domain and a small advertisement of Radius. Any payment to the following account helps us a lot:


IBAN: CH28 0839 0035 6092 1000 1

Receiver: Verein Radius, Obstbergweg 10, 3006 Bern

Thank you very much!

Danksagung

Mitarbeit

Radius wäre nicht möglich gewesen ohne die unschätzbare Mithilfe folgender Personen: Carla Hofer, Johannes Josi, Johannes Lötscher, Julian Reidy, Karla Koller, Manuela Paganini, Michèle Lötscher, Tobias Leugger

Crowdfunding

Die Betriebskosten von Radius werden durch ein Crowdfunding gedeckt. Über 50 Unterstützer/innen haben uns gezeigt, dass sie unser Projekt genauso wichtig finden wie wir. Herzlichen Dank! Für besonders grosszügige Beiträge bedanken wir uns ganz herzlich bei folgenden Personen: Emily Mäder, Kaspar Stucki, Livio Kaeslin, Lukas Lewark, Lukas Ramseier, Martin Studer, Olivier Eicher, Servan Grüninger, Simone Haeberli, Ursula Naef, Vivian Crettol

Unterstützten auch Sie Radius!

Wir betreiben Radius aus Leidenschaft und nicht, um damit Geld zu verdienen. Wir sind aber dankbar für jeden Beitrag, der uns hilft, die Kosten für den Server, die Domain und eine geringe Bewerbung von Radius decken zu können. Jegliche Unterstützung auf folgendes Konto hilft uns sehr:


IBAN: CH28 0839 0035 6092 1000 1

Empfänger: Verein Radius, Obstbergweg 10, 3006 Bern

Vielen Dank!